Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

First Half                   Monday 4 September 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017

Half Term                  Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017

Second Half             Tuesday 31 October 2017 – Thursday 21 December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

First Half                   Tuesday 9 January 2018 – Friday 9 February 2018

Half Term                  Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018

Second Half              Monday 19 February 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

First Half                  Monday 16 April 2018– Friday 25 May 2018

May Day                  Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term                 Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018

Second Half            Monday 4 June 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018

 

INSET (Staff Training) Days

Friday 1 September 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Monday 8 January 2018