Term Dates 2016/17

Autumn Term 2016

First Half                  Thursday 1 September 2016 – Friday 21 October 2016

Half Term                  Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016

Second Half              Monday 31 October 2016 – Wednesday 21 December 2016

 

Spring Term 2017

First Half                   Monday 9 January 2017 – Friday 10 February 2017

Half Term                  Monday 13 February 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017

Second Half              Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 31 March 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

First Half                   Tuesday 18 April 2017 –  Friday 26 May 2017

May Day                   Monday 1 May 2017

Half Term                  Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017

Second Half              Monday 5 June 2017 – Friday 21 July 2017

 

Staff Training Days:

Thursday 1 September 2016

Monday 31 October 2016

Friday 24 March 2017