Posted on: 15/03/2018

Recognition for Year 8 Students

Congratulations to those Year 8 students that have already reached 100 merits for this academic year.

They were presented with their silver star badges at assembly this week by their Head of Student Learning, Mr Tomene, in recognition of their consistent positive behaviour this year.

Well done to:

Neerajah Vasciharan

Dominik Prajzner

Erin Brady

Maxwell Walls

Jaiden Richards

Matteo Gomez

Josh Mauricio

Eoin McGivney

Constance Nakiyingi

Francesca Pecil

Daine Suguitan

Emily Carlton

Sara Ospina

Lily Esposito

Nadine Trajano

Karolina Bobrowska

Peter McGuinness