Posted on: 13/06/2018

Further Recognition for Year 8 Students

Congratulations to the following students who today received their Gold Merit Award badges for achieving 150 merits in this academic year. Well done to everyone on this excellent achievement

Christina Dawang
Francesca Pecile
Matteo Gomez
John Ikhaine
Divine Bibomba Mukendi
Aoife Oliver
Nadine Trajano
Haiden Richards
Casey Atsypr
Erin Brady
Karolina Bobrowska
Geraldine Ayirebi-Acquah
Tami Alabi
James Forde
Janina Salonga
Millie Crumlin
Annalise Cassem
Kian Jiwa-Holden
Trevor Osei
Seyram Abusah
Alessia Stanescu
Rebecca Corrie